Art flow

You know sometimes that you really draw a lot and then you just don’t for a while because you’re not really in any mood too. That is why I haven’t been on for a while, I just haven’t been in the mood. I don’t like this time because I really like to draw but it just frustrates me when I try to at this time. Anyway before this happened I started a different picture of  fish, I need to add more to it though. Any ideas of any other sea creatures than a fish, starfish, and a seahorse?

Thanks, Platinum Giraffe

3 thoughts on “Art flow

Leave a Reply

